Comparison
FVKD Hash Holez vs Naked Holez: Which THCA Pre-Roll to Pick?
- Updated
- Read
- 6 min
- Written by
- fvkdvapes.com Editorial Team
Quick answer
Choose FVKD Exotics Hash Holez if you want the diamond-infused line and fruit or dessert flavors such as Cherry Pie or Strawberry Kush Cake. Choose Naked Holez for classic cultivars like Jack Herer and Skywalker OG, or for a THC-P version of the same strains. Both are 2g x2 THCA pre-rolls with 6 strains and 10-packs.
Side by side
The facts
| Feature | Diamond Infused Hash Holez | Naked Holez THCA |
|---|---|---|
| Format | Pre-roll | Pre-roll |
| Listed size | 2g x2 | 2g x2 |
| Cannabinoid | THCA | THCA |
| Infusion and build | Diamond infused, hash-hole style; construction details not specified by FVKD | Not sold as diamond infused; construction not specified by FVKD |
| Strains in the line | 6 | 6 |
| FVKD strain-type labels | 1 of 6 (Purple Punch, Indica) | 1 of 6 (Sour Diesel, Hybrid) |
| Strains shared with the other line | None | None |
| Pack options | Single or 10-pack | Single or 10-pack |
| THC-P version | None | Naked Holez THCP, same 6 strains |
| Starting price | From $16.99 | From $13.99 |
Hash Holez vs Naked Holez is FVKD’s clearest pre-roll decision. FVKD Exotics sells both as THCA pre-rolls listed at 2g x2, each with 6 strains and a single or 10-pack option. What separates them is the diamond infusion on Hash Holez, two very different flavor menus, and a THC-P twin that only Naked Holez offer.
This page is a head-to-head for buyers ready to choose. If you first want the background on what a hash hole pre-roll is, read our FVKD Hash Holez explained guide.
Hash Holez vs Naked Holez: the short version
Hash Holez are FVKD’s diamond-infused pre-rolls with fruit and dessert flavors; Naked Holez carry no diamond-infused label and lean toward classic cultivar names. Listed size, cannabinoid, strain count and pack options match.
- Infusion: Hash Holez are sold as diamond infused; Naked Holez are not.
- Flavors: Cherry Pie, Maui Mango and Strawberry Kush Cake on one side; Jack Herer, Skywalker OG and Sour Diesel on the other.
- Cannabinoid options: Hash Holez come in THCA only; Naked Holez also have a THC-P line with the same six strains.
- Price: Hash Holez start at $16.99; Naked Holez start at $13.99.
What “diamond infused” and “hash hole” mean
A hash hole is a pre-roll built around a channel of concentrate, traditionally hash or rosin, running through the center of the flower. “Diamond infused” generally means crystalline THCA, known as diamonds, has been added.
Those are the general meanings of the terms across the cannabis market. FVKD doesn’t publish a construction breakdown for its Hash Holez, such as how much concentrate is used or where the diamonds sit, so the packaging and product page are the references for the exact build.
THCA, short for tetrahydrocannabinolic acid, is the acid form of THC that hemp produces naturally. Lighting a pre-roll converts it into delta-9 THC, so approach a THCA pre-roll as you would any THC product. All six flavors are listed under FVKD Diamond Infused Hash Holez Pre-Rolls.
What “Naked” does and doesn't tell you
Naked Holez share the Holez name but are not sold as diamond infused. Beyond that, FVKD’s product data doesn’t describe what “naked” refers to or how the pre-rolls are built.
It would be easy to assume the name means a hash hole without the diamonds, but we don’t state that as fact because FVKD doesn’t. What FVKD does confirm are the essentials: THCA, a listed size of 2g x2, six strains and single or 10-pack options.
If construction detail decides it for you, read the packaging and check the certificate of analysis before buying in bulk. Browse the line under FVKD Naked Holez THCA Pre-Rolls.
Effect words and strain labels
FVKD publishes effect words for every Hash Holez flavor but not for every Naked Holez flavor. Each line has a single strain-type label: Purple Punch Hash Holez is labeled Indica, and Sour Diesel Naked Holez is labeled Hybrid.
On the Hash Holez side, FVKD uses calm, mellow and soothing for Cherry Pie, uplifting and energy for Rainbow Sherbet, and energy for Blue Raspberry. On the Naked Holez side, it uses uplifting, calm and energy for Jack Herer, calm and body for Skywalker OG, and body for Alaskan Thunder.
Effects vary from person to person, and strain type is a traditional classification rather than a guarantee. Our indica, sativa or hybrid guide explains how far to rely on labels.
THCA or THC-P: the extra Naked Holez option
Only Naked Holez give you a choice of cannabinoid. FVKD’s Naked Holez THCP Pre-Rolls use the same six strain names and the same 2g x2 listed size, with THC-P in place of THCA, starting at $13.99.
THC-P, or tetrahydrocannabiphorol, is a separate cannabinoid that experienced consumers generally regard as potent, so it calls for a slower start than THCA. Our THCA vs THC-P guide sets out the differences. Hash Holez have no THC-P version, so for a THC-P pre-roll buyer the decision is already made.
Most THCP flavors are sold as a single or a 10-pack, matching the THCA line, but the Jack Herer THCP listing shows a 6-pack instead, so check the product page before ordering.
Price and 10-packs
Hash Holez start at $16.99 and Naked Holez THCA start at $13.99. Both are listed at 2g x2, so single prices compare like for like.
The 10-pack is the regular buyer’s option in both lines. A 10-pack of Cherry Pie Hash Holez is $131.99, and a 10-pack of Jack Herer Naked Holez is $107.99. Weigh any gap against how much the diamond infusion and the flavor menu matter to you.
Every unit is priced below fvkd.com; on Cherry Pie Hash Holez the difference is $2.00 per unit. Stock updates throughout the day; the product page shows current availability.
Pairing a pre-roll with an FVKD vape
Several strains in these lines also appear in FVKD disposables, which helps if you like to keep one strain across formats. Naked Holez have more of these links than Hash Holez.
- Alaskan Thunder: Naked Holez, plus the Live Rosin THCA and Live Rosin THC-P disposables.
- Blackberry Kush: Naked Holez, plus the Live Rosin THC-P disposable.
- Sour Diesel: Naked Holez, plus the Premium THCA disposable.
- Purple Punch: Hash Holez, plus the Live Rosin Mini 1.5g.
First use: the same basics for both
Both lines are used like any other pre-roll, and FVKD’s product data lists no special instructions for either. Read the packaging before you light one.
Light the tip evenly while turning the pre-roll, take a small first draw and wait before taking more, and put it out fully when you finish. Keep pre-rolls out of reach of children and pets, and use them only where your state and local law allow.
Checking lab results for pre-rolls
A certificate of analysis (COA) is the lab report for a production batch, and it matters as much for a pre-roll as for a vape. For either line, look for the THCA and total cannabinoid figures, the delta-9 THC result against the hemp limit, and screens for pesticides, heavy metals and microbial contaminants such as mold.
For Hash Holez, the cannabinoid profile is also where you can see what the finished infused product contains. Match the batch or lot number on the packaging to its report on our lab results page, and keep unused pre-rolls stored as our storage guide suggests.
Verdict
Choose Hash Holez if you want FVKD’s diamond-infused pre-roll and a flavor-forward menu. Cherry Pie, Strawberry Kush Cake, Maui Mango and Rainbow Sherbet suit buyers who pick by taste, and every flavor in the line comes with FVKD’s effect words as a guide.
Choose Naked Holez if you prefer classic cultivar names such as Jack Herer, Skywalker OG or Sour Diesel, if you want the same strain in a vape as well, or if you may want to try THC-P, since only Naked Holez offer that version.
If price leads, compare the live single and 10-pack prices above. First-time pre-roll buyers can start with a single in either line before stepping up to a 10-pack, and anyone weighing pre-rolls against vapes can browse the full FVKD pre-roll range or the disposable vapes hub.
Products mentioned
Shop the comparison
Facts table
The lines compared
| Line | Size | Cannabinoid | Products | In stock | From |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diamond Infused Hash Holez Pre-Rolls Six THCA pre-rolls listed as 2g x2, and the only FVKD pre-rolls sold as diamond infused. | 2g x2 | THCA | 6 | 5 | $16.99 |
| Naked Holez THCA Pre-Rolls Six THCA pre-rolls listed as 2g x2, from Jack Herer to Skywalker OG, each with a THC-P twin. | 2g x2 | THCA | 6 | 4 | $13.99 |
FAQ
Questions, answered
Which is better: hash holez vs naked holez?
Neither is better for everyone. FVKD Hash Holez suit buyers who want a diamond-infused pre-roll and fruit or dessert flavors like Cherry Pie. FVKD Naked Holez suit buyers who prefer classic cultivars such as Jack Herer or want the option of a THC-P version. Both are THCA pre-rolls listed at 2g x2, with 6 strains and single or 10-pack options.
What is the difference between FVKD Hash Holez and Naked Holez?
The confirmed differences are the diamond infusion, the flavors and the cannabinoid options. Hash Holez are sold as diamond infused; Naked Holez are not. The two lines share no strains, and only Naked Holez have a THC-P twin line. Both are THCA pre-rolls listed at 2g x2 with 6 strains each, and FVKD doesn't publish detailed construction for either.
Are FVKD Naked Holez hash holes?
FVKD doesn't describe how Naked Holez are built. The name echoes the Hash Holez line, but Naked Holez aren't sold as diamond infused, and we don't assume more than FVKD states. Check the packaging for construction details, and see the batch certificate of analysis via our lab results page for the cannabinoid profile.
Are FVKD Hash Holez stronger than Naked Holez?
FVKD doesn't publish a strength comparison between the two lines, and both list THCA as the cannabinoid. Diamond infusion generally refers to added crystalline THCA, but the only reliable comparison is the cannabinoid data on each batch's certificate of analysis. Effects vary from person to person, so take it slowly with either pre-roll.
How much are FVKD Hash Holez and Naked Holez?
FVKD Diamond Infused Hash Holez start at $16.99 and Naked Holez THCA pre-rolls start at $13.99, with prices that update automatically. Both lines are listed at 2g x2 and come as singles or 10-packs, and every unit is priced below the same product on fvkd.com.
Do FVKD Hash Holez come in THC-P?
No. FVKD's Diamond Infused Hash Holez are THCA only. If you want a THC-P pre-roll, FVKD's Naked Holez THCP Pre-Rolls carry the same six strains as Naked Holez THCA, including Jack Herer and Skywalker OG. THC-P is generally regarded as potent, so read our THCA vs THC-P guide before switching.
Are FVKD Hash Holez indica or sativa?
Only one is labeled. FVKD marks Purple Punch Hash Holez as indica and lists no strain type for Blue Raspberry, Cherry Pie, Maui Mango, Rainbow Sherbet or Strawberry Kush Cake. In Naked Holez, only Sour Diesel is labeled, as a hybrid. FVKD does publish effect words for every Hash Holez flavor, and effects vary from person to person.
Keep comparing
More comparisons
- Comparison FVKD Crumble THCP vs Live Rosin THC-P: Which 3.5g Disposable? FVKD crumble vs rosin THCP: extract, 6 vs 9 strains, THCA twin flavors, strain labels, 6-packs and live prices for FVKD's two…
- Comparison FVKD Live Rosin vs THCA Sugar: Which 3.5g Disposable to Buy? FVKD live rosin vs sugar, head to head: solventless vs sugar extract, 15 vs 9 strains, strain labels, 6-packs and live prices…
- Comparison FVKD Minis vs Live Rosin 3.5g: Which Size Should You Buy? FVKD Minis vs Live Rosin: the same solventless extract at 1.5g vs 3.5g, 9 labeled vs 15 unlabeled strains, 5-packs vs 6-packs…